Dr. David M. Gerlach


Email: dgerlach@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:

  • Ph.D., Syracuse University
  • MEd., St. Lawrence University
  • B.S., Roberts Wesleyan College
  • A.A.S., SUNY Canton

A. Gigi Fansler, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: gfansler@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:

  • Ph.D., Illinois State University
  • M.A., Illinois State University
  • B.A., Illinois State University

Jeffrey Kratz

Dean of Academic Affairs

Email: jkratz@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:

  • M.A., Mankato State University
  • B.A., St. Norbert College

Joe Hendrix

Dean of Student Affairs and Campus Operations

Email: jhendrix@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:

  • M.S., Illinois State University
  • B.A., University of Illinois

Vance Laine

Executive Director of Center for Adult Learning

Email: vlaine@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:

  • M.S., University of Missouri
  • B.S., University of Wisconsin, Madison

Jennifer Fiorini

Director Midwest College of Cosmetology

Email: jfiorini@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:

  • B.A., Liberal Arts, Lincoln College-Normal
  • Cosmetology License – State of Illinois
  • JGM Cosmetology Institute

Jonathan Pierce, M.S.

Division Chair, Business Programs

Email: jpierce@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:

  • Doctoral Candidate: Walden University
  • M.S., Benedictine University at Springfield
  • B.A., Benedictine University at Springfield